ONLINE Virtual PRoGRAMS

With Entrepreneur Magazine's #1 STEM / STEAM EnriCHMENT PROGRAM

VIEW summer
schedule
VIEW FALL
schedule

virtual S.t.e.a.m. summer camps & CLASSES

GIVE YOUR CHILD A NEW SUMMER EXPERIENCE THIS YEAR

Snapology is now offering play-based S.T.E.A.M. summer camps online. After offering hundreds of hours of virtual programs through the spring, we have adapted our curriculum to include additional fun movement breaks and long format content to keep your child engaged and active all day. Our 1, 2 and 3-hour programs have been thoroughly tested. See our testimonials below. This summer, Snapology is proud to be offering a wide variety of camp and class options to meet your needs.

three hour camp sessionsone hour camp sessionsPRESCHOOL PROGRAMSVIEw our fall schedule

what parents are saying

"OK Snapology, we are sold!  Not only are the boys focused and learning, but they are now WORKING TOGETHER without fighting.

I have dinner in the crock, unloaded and reloaded the dishwasher, and kept a two year old busy. This has given me some time!!”

"I was skeptical of 3-hour online camps, and when I signed my up my 9 year old son with ADHD, I gave it about a 0% chance that he would stay engaged - but he did! And so did the other kids!

Snapology incorporated a lot of breaks and activities specially structured to keep the kids engaged"

"We recently discovered Snapology & my 7yo daughter absolutely loves it. She really loved the online classes. She’s taken 3 so far & looked forward to each one. It has helped her have a bit more structure with this new stay at home schedule! We really recommend them! Thank you so much Snapology"

VIEW VIRTUAL CLASS / CAMP SCHEDULE

A WORD ON SCREENTIME


Our programs are designed so that the only use of the screen or device is to simply instruct the students. The core of our programs are always focused on building, creating, designing and problem solving. While the student will have the screen on, their focus will be on the LEGO bricks and other materials they have in front of them, just as if they were in person with us. The screen simply puts the teacher safely in the room with the group of children.

Therefore, you can feel good about having your child spend time in our workshops and camp programs as their focus is not mindlessly on the screen. Their imaginations will soar as the build, learn and play with their instructor and fellow camp-mates.

We look forward to having your child in our programs and we appreciate your support of our small business.

2020 VIRTUAL SUMMER CAMPS & Classes

ONLINE SUMMER CAMPS TO MEET YOUR NEEDS

ONLINE PROGRAM ZOOM LINK: Please note that you will be sent the link to join the call 30 minutes prior to the start of the program. If you have not received the link and your program begins in less than 30 minutes, please send an email to online@snapology.com.

ONLINE PROGRAM MATERIALS: You will need a small-medium size bin of loose LEGO bricks, about what would fit in a gallon size bag for all online programs EXCEPT our virtual Escape Games. You may also wish to have pencil and a  piece of paper for our programs. .

PRESCHOOL SCHEDULE [12PM-12:45PM EST] View all Programs

3-HOUR SESSION 1

9AM- 12PM EST / 6-9AM PST / 3-6PM EGYPT
WEEK
8/3/2020
CASTLES, KINGDOMS & WIZARDS
MONDAY ONLYFULL WEEK
8/10/2020
JEDI MASTERS
MONDAY ONLYFULL WEEK
8/17/2020
SUPERHEROES
MONDAY ONLYFULL WEEK
8/24/2020*10am-12pm
DIGITAL ESCAPE ROOM EXPERIENCE
MONDAY ONLYFULL WEEK
8/31/2020*10am-12pm
AMAZING RACE & STEM SURVIVOR
MONDAY ONLYFULL WEEK

3-HOUR SESSION 2

1-4PM EST / 10AM-1PM PST / 7-10PM EGYPT
WEEK
8/3/2020
AMAZING RACE & STEM SURVIVOR
MONDAY ONLYFULL WEEK
8/10/2020
SUPERSTRUCTURES
MONDAY ONLYFULL WEEK
8/17/2020
SCIENCE OF SUPERPOWERS
MONDAY ONLYFULL WEEK
8/24/2020 *1-3pm
BRICK CITY-PLANES, TRAINS & AUTOS
MONDAY ONLYFULL WEEK
8/31/2020 *1-3pm
DIGITAL ESCAPE ROOM SERIES
MONDAY ONLYFULL WEEK

1-HOUR SESSION 1

2-3PM EST / 11AM-12PM PST / 8-9PM EGYPT
WEEK
8/3/2020
MINI-FIGURE MANIA
FULL WEEKSINGLE DAYS
8/10/2020
MOVIE FAVORITES
FULL WEEKSINGLE DAYS
8/17/2020
POKE-HEROES
FULL WEEKSINGLE DAYS
8/24/2020
MINING AND BUILDING
FULL WEEKMONDAY
8/31/2020
POKE-HEROES
FULL WEEKMONDAY

1-HOUR SESSION 2

5-6PM EST / 2-3PM PST / 11-12PM EGYPT
WEEK
8/3/2020
STEAM LAB
FULL WEEKSINGLE DAYS
8/10/2020
BRICK CITY & PLANES, TRAINS & AUTOS
FULL WEEKSINGLE DAYS
8/17/2020
MOVIE FAVORITES
FULL WEEKSINGLE DAYS
8/24/2020
NINJAS
FULL WEEKMONDAY
8/17/2020
CASTLES, KINGDOMS & WIZARDS
FULL WEEKMONDAY

PRESCHOOL PARENT & CHILD CLASSES

12-12:45PM EST / 9-9:45AM PST / 6-6:45PM EGYPT
VIEw ALL PROGRAMS
Depth Everywhere

Most people react in three ways when confronted with a situation- dependent on it's type: Forget it a few seconds later, Remember it for a few days and then have it fade to their subconscious memory, or Remember it forever as if to be able to relive it over and over. Our passion at Different Studios is to make every moment live forever, as if stamped in time.